f0e6b28c34 · Aktualisiere Version auf 1.2.1, passe die Handhabung des WebPart-Titels an und aktualisiere die Versionsnummern in den Konfigurationsdateien · Updated 2026-08-26 22:36:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?