f179bed204 · Update application version to 1.3.4 and enhance support for SharePoint Subscription Edition in migration scripts and documentation · Updated 2026-08-26 21:11:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?