5a07cded4e · Add new functions for credential handling, node lookup, and context-aware parameter overrides; update module version to 1.2.0 · Updated 2026-08-18 20:45:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?